2007 Muriel Awards

Rules and Regulations

The Inaugural Muriel Awards, given for outstanding cinematic achievement during the year 2007, were announced in Februrary 2008. Click on the links below to see the full voting results by category.

Best Feature Film

Best Direction

Best Lead Performance (Male)

Best Lead Performance (Female)

Best Cinematic Moment

Best Supporting Performance (Female)

Best Supporting Performance (Male)

Best DVD Release

Best Screenplay

Best Cinematography

Best Music

Best Ensemble

Best Body of Work

Best Cinematic Breakthrough

10th Anniversary Award

25th Anniversary Award

50th Anniversary Award

Listed below are the voters for the 2007 Muriel Awards.  Click the names to view their individual ballots.

Jason Alley

Danny Baldwin

Kent M. Beeson

Andrew Bemis

Scott Black

Steven Carlson

Paul Clark

Dennis Cozzalio

Chris Devlin

James Frazier

Craig Kennedy

Martin McClellan

Phil Nugent

Jason Overbeck

Mark Pfeiffer

Nathaniel Rogers

Adam Ross

Jenny Sekwa

Hedwig van Driel

Bryan Whitefield

Best Feature Film, 2007

Other Muriel-related posts:

Also-rans: Best Film

Also-rans: Individuals

Special Mention: Lucas McNelly